About us

Eurojuris Austria consists of 11 law firms from all states with lawyers operating in various areas of law. Due to excellent networking amongst the lawyers, any legal problem can be easily solved with finding the appropriate specialist.

Every member law firm of Eurojuris is carefully selected and meets the quality standards of Eurojuris International, which is besides other things a comprehensive liability insurance for lawyers, timely and confidential handling of mandates, a multilingual, informative website as well as excellent knowledge of foreign languages. Every Eurojuris law firm represents clients separately and independently under the law of the member state.

 

Legal advice and representation by Eurojuris law firms

Business services for organizations

in a united Europe, organizations are confronted with cross-border and legal problems. Although the growing international interdependence can merge the world, legal systems of the member states differ.

Harmonization of legal systems is not possible to the same extent as the dismantling of many trade barriers within the European single market. Companies today are therefore more dependent than ever on a reliable, competent and fast acting partner when it comes to complex, cross-border problems.

In order to ensure this, Eurojuris was founded - a pan-European group of selected law firms that cooperate on a partnership basis.

Through the network of Eurojuris, organizations can establish contact with thousands of lawyers in hundreds of European and non-European cities, each having the ability to access the network as a whole, in order to ensure the solution of the locally occurred problem efficiently, effectively and optimally.

Eurojuris is able to offer organizations tailored solutions that make it possible to reduce the cost of legal advice through synergies, while improving the effectiveness of the service.

Eurojuris International is therefore also readily asked for advice by large organizations such as banks, insurance companies and associations to process their litigation, debt collections or criminal cases consistently on a transnational basis.

Services to individuals

To an ever-increasing extent individuals nowadays need legal advice outside their own borders. Mostly, however, it is not easy to find an appropriate lawyer abroad. Whether it is related to a holiday apartment abroad, an accident at the vacation spot or a deceased relative abroad - Eurojuris can offer a service and solutions anywhere by a local member firm.

--

PRESIDENT

Dr. Edmund Roehlich
Proksch & Partner Rechtsanwälte OG
Am Heumarkt 9/1/11
1030 Wien
Tel.: +43 (0)1/713 84 35
Fax: +43 (0)1/713 84 35
office@proksch.at

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Dr. Michael Pallauf
Kanzlei: Pallauf / Meißnitzer / Staindl & Partner Rechtsanwälte
Petersbrunnstraße 13
5020 Salzburg
Tel.: +43 (0)662/841202-0
Fax: +43 (0)662/841202-50
officesalzburg@aaa-law.at

 

SECRETARY

Dr. Wolfgang Puttinger
Puttinger Vogl Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Claudistraße 5
4910 Ried im Innkreis
Tel.: +43 (0)7752/82 409
Fax: +43 (0)7752/80 125
wolfgang.puttinger@puttinger-vogl.at

 

TREASURER

Mag. Klaus Haslinglehner
Fink/Bernhart/Haslinglehner/Peck Rechtsanwälte
Bahnhofstraße 5/III
9020 Klagenfurt
Tel.: +43 (0)463/54 146
Fax: +43 (0)463/54 146-15
office@f-b-h.at

 

Impressum (imprint)

Eurojuris International Österreich

ZVR-Zahl: 061711673
Am Heumarkt 9/1/11
1030 Wien
Tel.: +43 (0)1/713 84 35
E-Mail: president@at.eurojuris.net

 

Twitter

Contact

Eurojuris International Österreich

Am Heumarkt 9/1/11
1030 Wien
Tel.: +43 (1)/ 713 46 51
Mail Edmund.Roehlich@proksch.at

Uber uns

Eurojuris Österreich

Eurojuris Österreich besteht aus 11 Anwaltskanzleien aus allen Bundesländern, in denen Anwälte in den verschiedensten Rechtsgebieten tätig sind. Durch die gute Vernetzung untereinander lässt sich zur Lösung jeglichen Rechtsproblems leicht ein geeigneter Spezialist finden.


Alle Eurojuris-Mitgliedskanzleien werden sorgfältig ausgewählt und entsprechen den Qualitätsstandards von Eurojuris International, das sind neben anderen eine umfangreiche anwaltliche Haftpflichtversicherung, zügige und vertrauliche Bearbeitung der Mandate, eine mehrsprachige, informative Homepage sowie ausgezeichnete Fremdsprachenkenntnisse. Alle Eurojuris-Kanzleien vertreten selbstständig und unabhängig nach dem Recht des Sitzstaates.

Rechtsberatung und Vertretung durch Eurojuris-Kanzleien

Dienstleistungen für Unternehmen

In einem vereinten Europa werden Unternehmen mit grenzüberschreitenden, rechtlichen Problemen konfrontiert. Obwohl die wachsende internationale Verflechtung die Welt zusammenwachsen lässt, unterscheiden sich die Rechtssysteme der Mitgliedsstaaten.

Eine Harmonisierung der Rechtssysteme ist nicht im gleichen Ausmaß wie der Abbau vieler Handelsbarrieren im europäischen Binnenmarkt möglich.Unternehmen sind daher heute mehr denn je auf einen zuverlässigen, kompetenten und rasch agierenden Partner beim Auftreten komplexer, grenzüberschreitender Probleme angewiesen.

Um dies gewährleisten zu können, wurde Eurojuris gegründet - eine europaweite Gruppe von ausgewählten Rechtsanwaltskanzleien, die auf partnerschaftlicher Basis zusammenarbeiten.


Durch das Netzwerk Eurojuris können Unternehmen Kontakt zu tausenden von Rechtsanwälten in hunderten von europäischen und außereuropäischen Städten aufzunehmen, die jeweils die Möglichkeit haben, auf das Netzwerk als Ganzes zurückzugreifen, um sicherzustellen, dass das vor Ort aufgetretene Problem effizient, effektiv und optimal gelöst wird.

Eurojuris ist in der Lage, den Unternehmen individuelle Lösungen anzubieten, die es erlauben, die Kosten der Rechtsberatung durch Synergien zu verringern und gleichzeitig die Effektivität der Dienstleistung zu verbessern.

Eurojuris International wird daher auch von großen Unternehmen wie Banken, Versicherungsgesellschaften und Verbänden gerne zu Rate gezogen, deren Rechtsstreite, Schuldeneintreibungen oder strafrechtlichen Fälle grenzüberstreitend einheitlich zu bearbeiten sind.

Dienstleistungen für Privatpersonen

In ständig zunehmendem Maße benötigen Privatpersonen heute Rechtsrat auch außerhalb der eigenen Landesgrenzen. Meist ist es jedoch nicht einfach, einen geeigneten Rechtsanwalt im Ausland zu finden. Sei es nun im Zusammenhang mit einer Ferienwohnung im Ausland, einem Unfall am Urlaubsort oder einem verstorbenen Verwandten im Ausland –  Eurojuris kann überall eine Betreuung und Lösung durch eine Mitgliedskanzlei vor Ort anbieten.

 

PRÄSIDENT

Dr. Edmund Roehlich
Proksch & Partner Rechtsanwälte OG
Am Heumarkt 9/1/11
1030 Wien
Tel.: +43 (0)1/713 84 35
Fax: +43 (0)1/713 84 35
office@proksch.at

 

VIZEPRÄSIDENT

Dr. Michael Pallauf
Kanzlei: Pallauf / Meißnitzer / Staindl & Partner Rechtsanwälte
Petersbrunnstraße 13
5020 Salzburg
Tel.: +43 (0)662/841202-0
Fax: +43 (0)662/841202-50
officesalzburg@aaa-law.at

 

SCHRIFTFÜHRER

Dr. Wolfgang Puttinger
Puttinger Vogl Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Claudistraße 5
4910 Ried im Innkreis
Tel.: +43 (0)7752/82 409
Fax: +43 (0)7752/80 125
wolfgang.puttinger@puttinger-vogl.at

 

KASSIER

Mag. Klaus Haslinglehner
Fink/Bernhart/Haslinglehner/Peck Rechtsanwälte
Bahnhofstraße 5/III
9020 Klagenfurt
Tel.: +43 (0)463/54 146
Fax: +43 (0)463/54 146-15
office@f-b-h.at

 

Impressum (imprint)

Eurojuris International Österreich

ZVR-Zahl: 061711673
Am Heumarkt 9/1/11
1030 Wien
Tel.: +43 (0)1/713 84 35
E-Mail: president@at.eurojuris.net

Twitter

Kontakt

Eurojuris International Österreich

Am Heumarkt 9/1/11
1030 Wien
Tel.: +43 (1)/ 713 46 51
Mail Edmund.Roehlich@proksch.at